Tuakau School

Tuakau Staff 2019

Bathsheba Tofilau        Principal

principal@tuakau.school.nz

Tina Taylor            Deputy Principal

tina.taylor@tuakau.school.nz

Senior School (Te Waahi)

Vanessa Hira    (Te Waahi Team Leader)

Sephanie Wilson  

vanessa.hira@tuakau.school.nz

 

stephanie.wilson@tuakau.school.nz 

Nicky Gedye            Te Waahi2 Yr /5/6

nicky.gedye@tuakau.school.nz

Sandra Faleatua      Te Waahi1 Yr 4/5/

sandra.faleatua@tuakau.school.nz 

Whare Manaaki Bilingual

Marama Davis

Te Whare Teina    Yr 0/1/2/3

marama.davis@tuakau.school.nz

Poipoi Savage   

Te Whare Tuakana    Yr 4/5/6

poipoi.savage@tuakau.school.nz

Year 0/1/2

Alex McLean         Rm 8 Yr 1/2

alex.mclean@tuakau.school.nz

Aimee Courtney    Rm 2 Yr 0/1   Team Leader

aimee.courtney@tuakau.school.nz

Dale Taylor           Rm 9 Yr 1/2

dale.taylor@tuakau.school.nz

Cassandra Jarvie     Rm 1 Yr 0/1

cassandra.jarvie@tuakau.school.nz

Year 3/4

Jennifer Columbus     Room 11 Yr 3/4

jennifer.columbus@tuakau.school.nz

Sarah Green    Room 10 Yr3/4

sarah.green@tuakau.school.nz


Support Staff 2019

Teacher Aides

Dee Toner  (Te Waahi 2)

dee.toner@tuakau.school.nz

Heather Schlegel   (Room 8/9)

heather.schlegel@tuakau.school.nz

Cherrie Brougham   Kaiawhina Teina

cherrie.brougham@tuakau.school.nz

Phyllis Toto     Kaiawhina Tuakana

phyllis.toto@tuakau.school.nz

Tanya Watson   (Te Waahi1)

tanya.watson@tuakau.school.nz

Rebecca Poutai  (Room 10/1)

rebecca.poutai@tuakau.school.nz

Sharleen Douglas  (Room 10/11)

sharleen.douglas@tuakau.school.nz

Stephanie Roff  (Room 1/2)

 

Nikki Donald (Te Waahi) 

stephanie.roff@tuakau.school.nz

 

 nikki.donald@tuakau.school.nz

Office

Leah Van de Westerlo  Office Administrator

office@tuakau.school.nz

Donna Pickard  Accounts

donna.pickard@tuakau.school.nz


Caretaker

Luke Hindt

luke.hindt@tuakau.school.nz