Tuakau School

Teaching Staff 2017

 Margaret Kaa    Principal principal@tuakau.school.nz
Tina Taylor        Deputy Principal, Junior Team Leader
tina.taylor@tuakau.school.nz
 
 
   
 Senior School
  Dale Taylor             Te Waahi   Yr 4/5/6 dale.taylor@tuakau.school.nz
 Sandra Faleatua      Te Waahi   Yr 4/5/6 sandra.faleatua@tuakau.school.nz
 Vanessa Hira           Te Waahi   Yr 4/5/6  Team Leader vanessa.hira@tuakau.school.nz
   
 Whare Manaaki Bilingual 
Hera Haunui-Thompson   Te Whare   Yr 0/1/2/3 hera.haunui-thompson@tuakau.school.nz
Janice Howe                     Te Whare   Yr 4/5/6 janice.howe@tuakau.school.nz
   
 Junior School
 Katrina Fricker         Rm 8   Yr 0/1 katrina.fricker@tuakau.school.nz
Tina-ree Ferguson    Rm 9   Yr 1/2
tina-ree.ferguson@tuakau.school.nz
Lois Rushton             Rm 10  Yr 2/3 
lois.rushton@tuakau.school.nz
Nicky Gedye              Rm 11  Yr 3
nicky.gedye@tuakau.school.nz
   
 Classroom Release
 

 

Support Staff 2017

 Teacher Aides
 Anna Titchmarsh                 anna.titchmarsh@tuakau.school.nz
 Angela Millar  angela.millar@tuakau.school.nz
 Dee Toner dee.toner@tuakau.school.nz
 Dianne Stokes          dianne.stokes@tuakau.school.nz
 Heather Schlegel heather.schlegel@tuakau.school.nz
 Cherrie Brougham   Kaiawhina
cherrie.brougham@tuakau.school.nz
 Tanya Watson
tanya.watson@tuakau.school.nz




 
 Office
 Kerry Harris  Office Administrator

kerry.harris@tuakau.school.nz

 Teresa Robson  Accounts teresa.robson@tuakau.school.nz
 
 Caretaker
 Evan Gimblett