Tuakau School

Teaching Staff 2017

 Margaret Kaa    Principal principal@tuakau.school.nz
Tina Taylor  Deputy Principal, Middle School Team Leader
tina.taylor@tuakau.school.nz
 
 
 Dale Taylor   CRT/Release  Teacher  dale.taylor@tuakau.school.nz
 Senior School
Nicky Gedye            Te Waahi   Yr 4/5/6 nicky.gedye@tuakau.school.nz
Sandra Faleatua      Te Waahi   Yr 4/5/6 sandra.faleatua@tuakau.school.nz
Vanessa Hira           Te Waahi   Yr 4/5/6  Team Leader vanessa.hira@tuakau.school.nz
   
 Whare Manaaki Bilingual 
Hera Haunui-Thompson   Te Whare   Yr 0/1/2/3 hera.haunui-thompson@tuakau.school.nz
Robyn Withers-Lauer        Te Whare   Yr 4/5/6 (For term 1 until position is filled)
   
 Junior School
 Katrina Fricker         Rm 8   Yr 1/2 katrina.fricker@tuakau.school.nz
Aimee Courtney       Rm 9   Yr 0/1     Team Leader
aimee.courtney@tuakau.school.nz
Lois Rushton             Rm 10  Yr 2/3 
lois.rushton@tuakau.school.nz
Cassandra Jarvie       Rm 1 Yr 0/1
cassandra.jarvie@tuakau.school.nz
   
 Middle School
Tina-ree Ferguson     Room 3  Yr 3/4
tina-ree.ferguson@tuakau.school.nz
Nancy Brown/Stephanie Wilson    Room 2 Yr3/4  nancy.brown@tuakau.school.nz
   

Support Staff 2017

 Teacher Aides
 Anna Titchmarsh                 anna.titchmarsh@tuakau.school.nz
 Angela Millar  angela.millar@tuakau.school.nz
 Dee Toner dee.toner@tuakau.school.nz
 Dianne Stokes          dianne.stokes@tuakau.school.nz
 Heather Schlegel heather.schlegel@tuakau.school.nz
 Cherrie Brougham   Kaiawhina
cherrie.brougham@tuakau.school.nz
 Tanya Watson
tanya.watson@tuakau.school.nz
Rebecca Poutai rebecca.poutai@tuakau.school.nz
Angela Finlayson angela.finlayson@tuakau.school.nz
 
 Office
 Kerry Harris  Office Administrator

kerry.harris@tuakau.school.nz

 Teresa Robson  Accounts teresa.robson@tuakau.school.nz
 
 Caretaker
 Evan Gimblett