Tuakau School

Teaching Staff 2018

Tina Taylor   Acting Principal principal@tuakau.school.nz
Vanessa Hira   Acting Deputy Principal vanessa.hira@tuakau.school.nz
 
 
 Dale Taylor   CRT/Release  Teacher  dale.taylor@tuakau.school.nz
 Senior School
Nicky Gedye            Te Waahi   Yr 4/5/6 nicky.gedye@tuakau.school.nz
Sandra Faleatua      Te Waahi   Yr 4/5/6 sandra.faleatua@tuakau.school.nz
Stephanie Wilson/Lisa Swift     Te Waahi  Yr4/5/6 stephanie.wilson@tuakau.school.nz
  lisa.swift@tuakau.school.nz
 Whare Manaaki Bilingual 
Robyn Withers-Lauer   Te Whare   Yr 0/1/2/3
Poipoi Savage                  Te Whare   Yr 4/5/6 poipoi.savage@tuakau.school.nz
   
 Junior School
Katrina Fricker         Rm 8   Yr 1/2 katrina.fricker@tuakau.school.nz
Aimee Courtney/Cara Watson     Rm 9   Yr 0/1     Team Leader
aimee.courtney@tuakau.school.nz
Lois Rushton            Rm 10  Yr 2/3 
lois.rushton@tuakau.school.nz
Cassandra Jarvie     Rm 1 Yr 0/1
cassandra.jarvie@tuakau.school.nz
   
 Middle School
Tina-ree Ferguson     Room 3  Yr 3/4
tina-ree.ferguson@tuakau.school.nz
Nancy Brown/Sarah Green    Room 2 Yr3/4  nancy.brown@tuakau.school.nz
   

Support Staff 2018

 Teacher Aides
Anna Titchmarsh                 anna.titchmarsh@tuakau.school.nz
Angela Millar  angela.millar@tuakau.school.nz
Dee Toner dee.toner@tuakau.school.nz
Dianne Stokes          dianne.stokes@tuakau.school.nz
Heather Schlegel heather.schlegel@tuakau.school.nz
Cherrie Brougham   Kaiawhina
cherrie.brougham@tuakau.school.nz
Tanya Watson
tanya.watson@tuakau.school.nz
Rebecca Poutai rebecca.poutai@tuakau.school.nz
Sharleen Douglas sharleen.douglas@tuakau.school.nz
Richard Tali richard.tali@tuakau.school.nz
   
 Office
 Leah Van de Westerlo  Office Administrator

office@tuakau.school.nz

 Teresa Robson  Accounts teresa.robson@tuakau.school.nz
 
 Caretaker
 Evan Gimblett